Contact

canoesunimgtopimg

2013 Board of Directors and Contact Information

President: Paul Huyer, president@kettles.org, 705-762-0768 (cottage), 416-239-9331 (home)

Past President: Doug Clark, dougclark@live.ca,  705-762-3659 (cottage), 416-480-9989 (home)

Treasurer: Brian Jarrett, treasurer@kettles.org 705-765-7789 (cottage) 905-337-2297 (home)

Secretary: Mary-Jane Meddick, secretary@kettles.org, 705-762-0118 (cottage), 905-826-3305 (home)

Membership: Susan Carson, membership@kettles.org,  705-765-3117 (cottage), 289-470-1552 (home)

Handbook: Lou Carsley, handbook@kettles.org, 705-762-3655 (cottage), 416-481-8404 (home)

Junior Program: Troy Comish, programs@kettles.org, 705-762-5531 (cottage), 519-599-3861 (home)

Sailing Club Commodore: Steve Jarrett, racing@kettles.org, 705-762-5003 (cottage)

Regatta Commodore:  Tammy Comish, regatta@kettles.org, 705–762-5531 (cottage), 416-421-2283 (home)

Church Secretary: Barb Black, church@kettles.org, 705-765-5332 (cottage), 905-842-3472 (home)

Social:Lisa Matlock, social@kettles.org 705-646-5342 (cottage)

Contact the Kettles Board

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha Enter the CAPTCHA code below.



View Larger Map